Hello! The CRA Team

They say it takes a village, here are some of our front office team whom you may be in contact with over the course of your project. Together with our excellent production and installation crews, they help deliver an excellent product and seamless experience.

Tom Teffenhart, ext. 103

President, tteff@craluminum.com
Job description: Surround myself with the best people I possibly can.
About me: Venice, Florida native who loves everything above and below the waterline. Beautiful family and many great friends. Blessed.

Perry Hickok, ext. 102

Senior Sales Associate, phickok@craluminum.com
Job description: Keep the wheels greased and get out of the way.
About me: Englewood resident with great wife and son who all enjoy our Florida lifestyle including boating, golf and biking.

Peter Bartlett, ext. 131

Vice President of Operations, pbartlett@craluminum.com
Job description: Responsible for all CRA operations.
About me: Automotive industry veteran, having spent more than 20 years in executive finance and operations roles with Ford Motor Company, Key Safety Systems, and Carbon Motors Corporation. MBA and BSBA degrees from the University of Florida.  Raised and educated in Sarasota – graduate of Pine View.

Mike Schooley, ext. 130

VP of Construction, mike@craluminum.com
Job description: In charge of field operations and oversees the installation of our products from start to finish.
About me: I enjoy umpiring baseball when I am not hard at work here at CRA.

Colleen Wallace, ext. 127

Service Coordinator and Commercial Sales, cwallace@craluminum.com
Job description: Handle all service and warranty issues. Handle all incoming commercial quote requests and work with the commercial team from start to finish on all projects.
About me: I am a positive, outgoing person that loves adventure and traveling.

Larry Hayden Jr., ext. 115

Sales Manager, lhayden@craluminum.com
Job description:Guide and assist the retail sales team in order to help them provide exceptional and professional service to our clients.
About me: High energy person trying to see the best in everyone and every situation. Love the outdoors and activities like running, crossfit, and water sports. Florida native.

Joshua Kunish, ext. 135

Permit Coordinator, jkunish@craluminum.com
Job description: Coordinates all required permitting documentation for municipalities.
About me: Blessed individual trying to show patience and love in my actions. Highly involved in my local church serving my Lord and Savior.

Jody Betsch, ext. 128

Scheduling Coordinator, jbetsch@craluminum.com
Job description: Responsible for the scheduling of all measuring, fabrication and installation of screen enclosures, railing and ornamental metals.
About me: I’m a fun-loving person that enjoys spending time with my family.

Jennifer Everitt, ext. 129

Purchasing, jeveritt@craluminum.com
Job description: Responsible for ordering materials for both our Venice and Ft Myers locations.
About me: I’m a caring person who loves spending time with her family and friends. I was born and raised in Sarasota, FL and my favorite love in life is being on the water, on a boat with friends. I’ve been married to my awesome husband Christian for 7 years now and the sparkle in my eye belongs to my daughter Rhiannon.  I adore my fur babies Junior and Bear Bear with all of my heart.  A little known fact about me is that I LOVE PIGS!

.

Patricia Murray, ext. 113

Accounts Payable, pmurray@craluminum.com
Job description: Accounts Payable.
About me: I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy golfing with my two sons and taking boat rides with my son and daughter-in-law.

Amanda Sanders, ext. 107

Data Entry Specialist, asanders@craluminum.com
Job description: Helps maintain our company wide database.
About me:  I am an artistic person. In my free time I can be found painting and playing video games.

Paul Powell, ext. 138

Purchasing, ppowell@craluminum.com
Job description: Responsible for ordering materials for both our Venice and Ft Myers locations.
About me: I recently moved here from England, although I am a Florida native. I grew up in Boston so I love the teams that everyone hates. In my spare time, I am a brass player. I also enjoy spending time with my son and watching him play soccer.

.

LeeAnn D’Amora, ext. 114

Accounts Receivable, ldamora@craluminum.com
Job description: Invoicing and collections.
About me: I love to travel. I spend most of my time enjoying the beautiful Florida weather, beach, boating and poolside.

Geraldine Byers, ext. 123

Account Manager, gbyers@craluminum.com
Job description: Provide account management to New Construction Homebuilders and Pool Contractors. View house and pool plans and calculate cost and provide a contract for each job. I continue to provide support till job is installed and completed.
About me: I am a Florida girl who loves our beautiful state and enjoys fishing, boating, exercising and getting outdoors as much as possible.

Maria Teffenhart, ext. 111

Payroll Clerk, mteff@craluminum.com
Job description: Payroll and permitting courier.
About me: I love to work, love being outdoors, and love kids – especially my grandkids!

Alton Keel

Retail Sales Associate, akeel@craluminum.com
Job description: Helping customers improve their outdoor living space.

Austin Clebock, ext. 101

AutoCad Draftsman, aclebock@craluminum.com
Job description: Permitting and Layout using computer-aided design.
About me: Rotonda resident, Florida local, currently attending State College of Florida pursuing my degree in Engineering technologies.

Larry Barta, ext. 125

Building Products Manager, larry@craluminum.com
Job description: Soffit, Fascia, Gutters management, installation scheduling and supervision.
About me: Bringing my long time experience in all aspects of construction from all over the world into a smooth operating department.

Andy Meyer, ext. 117

Sales Representative, ameyer@craluminum.com
Job description: Outside sales representative specializing in home builder and pool contractor work.
About me: I’m a Venice native with 15 years of industry experience. My wife and I enjoy spending time either at church or out on the water with our four kids.

Jay Blem, ext. 119

Controller, jay@craluminum.com
Job description: Oversee company’s books, Insurances, Risk management, Payroll, Cash Management etc.
About me: Still trying to figure that out.

Veronica Gilbert, ext. 111

Data Entry Specialist, vgilbert@craluminum.com
Job description: Helps maintain our company wide database.
About me: In my free time I enjoy playing video games. I plan to attend school in the near future for my associates in Computer Information Systems.

Rhonda Milko, ext. 112

Inside Sales Support, rmilko@craluminum.com
Job description: Assist the sales team.
About me:  I have worked in the construction field for 14 years now. I love learning new things and challenging myself to step out of the comfort zone. My favorite thing to do is watch the sunset as it allows the opportunity to slow down time and reset..

Emily Teffenhart, ext. 105

Receptionist, eteff@craluminum.com
Job description: First point of contact for CRA customers.

Jefferson Campbell, ext. 133

Director of Technology,
jcampbell@craluminum.com
Job description: Responsible for the overall planning, organizing, and execution of all IT functions at the company.
About me: Born and raised in Washington, DC. Detail-oriented problem solver.

Baily, ext. “just whistle”

Office Supervisor, baily@craluminum.com
Job description: In charge most aspects of office management but mostly I make sure that nobody is hiding any snacks that I don’t know about.
About me: I like food, walks, naps and spending time with family and friends.

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch With CRA.

If you are interested in contacting somebody at CRA and don’t know whom to ask, click on the link below and we’ll forward it to the right person at CRA. Thank you.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This